View Full Version : Dvd Income Opportunity
$haDowOD
06-04-2004, 12:07 PM
Yo yo,
My name is Eddi. I run a website that sells Dvds. It started out slow and now its running up to be a $1 billion dollar business. I'm now a independent Person Consultant for Monster DVD.
You can make money right at your home. Hey, don't take my word. Pm me or call (813) 766-5653 - T-mobile cell phone. I'll get back with you and give you the details. Check out my website I have listed.
www.dvdmonster.com/pne (http://www.dvdmonster.com/pne)
Just check it out. Some of my assosciates are making $2,500 a day. Doesn't mean your going to make that much. But it means you can! The more you put in it the more you get out I know. I just bought a 300Z in the money I got in 1 week. visit my site or call. It wont hurt, and you'll thank yourself afterwards.
JUG-LUDE
06-04-2004, 01:19 PM
link doesn't work....
Whaazup17
06-04-2004, 02:18 PM
Originally posted by JUG-LUDE
link doesn't work....
yea... this was scam before I signed up hah
$haDowOD
06-04-2004, 05:04 PM
No scam...swear to that! I bought my car off of hear from DJrey... TurboAltima & maggetPez know who I am...Ask them if I'm a scam artist. The site was set up today!!!
I know it's up try again.
My site:
WWW.dvdmonster.com/PNE
to buy...
www.dvdnonster.biz
watch movie if your interested.
Whaazup17
06-05-2004, 08:32 AM
so to make money what do I have to do?
-garrett
Whaazup17
06-05-2004, 08:34 AM
come on man your profile says you are from valrico and you are 18 and the companys address is
dvdMonster
Address 6415 N Olie Ave
Oklahoma City OK 73116
US
Phone 405-463-0335
yea.... this is bullshit
Clint
06-06-2004, 06:02 AM
its obviously not HIS company, its a MLM company, he is basically selling the dvd's by word of mouth and recruiting more people to help sell them on there... interesting idea, but the monetary claims are a little outlandish...
and I'm not going to pay $190 just to find out...
Pharaoh
06-06-2004, 06:52 PM
Originally posted by $haDowOD
I just bought a 300Z in the money I got in 1 week.
people who buy a car, usually know how to spell the name right... 300zX
im raising the BS flag on this shit
:bsflag:
BoostLogik
06-06-2004, 09:50 PM
Originally posted by Whaazup17
come on man your profile says you are from valrico and you are 18 and the companys address is
dvdMonster
Address 6415 N Olie Ave
Oklahoma City OK 73116
US
Phone 405-463-0335
yea.... this is bullshit
So are all of the other pyramid type schemes, such as the one you are trying to pimp, that HITS4Free e-mail crap. Yea, the money's there, but it isn't much, and it's a big time hassle to get it.
Whaazup17
06-07-2004, 12:51 PM
Originally posted by BoostLogik
So are all of the other pyramid type schemes, such as the one you are trying to pimp, that HITS4Free e-mail crap. Yea, the money's there, but it isn't much, and it's a big time hassle to get it.
at least I don't lie about who owns the company
BoostLogik
06-07-2004, 02:38 PM
Originally posted by Whaazup17
at least I don't lie about who owns the company
He never said he owned the company, Try reading his post a little closer next time.
I'm now a independent Person Consultant for Monster DVD.
It still sounds like a shitty scam though.
XtremeVision
06-10-2004, 11:32 AM
Originally posted by $haDowOD
Yo yo,
My name is Eddi. I run a website that sells Dvds. It started out slow and now its running up to be a $1 billion dollar business. I'm now a independent Person Consultant for Monster DVD.
You can make money right at your home. Hey, don't take my word. Pm me or call (813) 766-5653 - T-mobile cell phone. I'll get back with you and give you the details. Check out my website I have listed.
www.dvdmonster.com/pne (http://www.dvdmonster.com/pne)
Just check it out. Some of my assosciates are making $2,500 a day. Doesn't mean your going to make that much. But it means you can! The more you put in it the more you get out I know. I just bought a 300Z in the money I got in 1 week. visit my site or call. It wont hurt, and you'll thank yourself afterwards.
what a fuckin joke, u got scammed into payin 190.00 to be able to sell DVDs...LMAO...I can buy them at CC for 2.00 more then you sell em for and can get em the same day...find a real product to sell, not some BS thing where theres 3,000,000 with the same site....
$haDowOD
06-15-2004, 03:20 PM
Originally posted by Clint
its obviously not HIS company, its a MLM company, he is basically selling the dvd's by word of mouth and recruiting more people to help sell them on there... interesting idea, but the monetary claims are a little outlandish...
and I'm not going to pay $190 just to find out...
Someone who knows what they are talk ... No... pay nothing yet... i will put anyone on a live call to my head... let you know what it is all about. Down to the detail. I talk to 6 different people before I decided to do it.
$haDowOD
06-15-2004, 03:26 PM
Originally posted by Pharaoh
people who buy a car, usually know how to spell the name right... 300zX
im raising the BS flag on this shit
:bsflag:
Raise all you want but people make mistakes. I bout a 300ZX for $1,000. Needs some work. Taking it to z fever with this weekend. Paying for damage by the amount I mak from dvd monster. I also work a progressive. Claims Department... So I wont be one of the guys who make alot...
vBulletin® v3.6.10, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Content Relevant URLs by
vBSEO 3.0.0 RC8