PDA

View Full Version : At home jobs?


JamesH
03-21-2005, 02:14 PM
Does anyone know of any at home jobs that actually work and you can make some sort of money? I'm not looking to make alot, just a few extra hundred dollars a month. If you've had any experiences with any places please post them up.

Blueboost
03-21-2005, 02:24 PM
Does anyone know of any at home jobs that actually work and you can make some sort of money? I'm not looking to make alot, just a few extra hundred dollars a month. If you've had any experiences with any places please post them up.


+1

JamesH
03-22-2005, 03:09 PM
i knew it.

R3Imports
03-23-2005, 12:23 AM
I am a home typist part-time - i made 400.00 my first week, and i wasn't even trying. check it out though, its at your own pace basically just typing.

Check it out though, it's really cool.

www.protypist.com - ID#3981 - FOR ANY INQUIRYS MAKE SURE YOU USE THAT ID #, SO THEN IF ANYTHING I CAN ASSIST YOU.

FiReBReTHa
03-23-2005, 03:55 PM
check your pm R3 imports

---Eva

Joann
03-23-2005, 11:29 PM
I am a home typist part-time - i made 400.00 my first week, and i wasn't even trying. check it out though, its at your own pace basically just typing.

Check it out though, it's really cool.

www.protypist.com - ID#3981 - FOR ANY INQUIRYS MAKE SURE YOU USE THAT ID #, SO THEN IF ANYTHING I CAN ASSIST YOU.


seems pretty cool.

Miles
03-24-2005, 04:10 AM
I am a home typist part-time - i made 400.00 my first week, and i wasn't even trying. check it out though, its at your own pace basically just typing.

Check it out though, it's really cool.

www.protypist.com - ID#3981 - FOR ANY INQUIRYS MAKE SURE YOU USE THAT ID #, SO THEN IF ANYTHING I CAN ASSIST YOU.
so these people are legit? i have to say i'm a little wary of the whole "registration fee" thing

R3Imports
03-24-2005, 04:29 AM
yea i was very wary about the registration fee thing. But that is returned to you after your 2nd assignment is complete. the reason why they ask for it is because, they want to know you are legit to work for them, they dont want some psycho to just take their material and dont ever do anything for them. I did alot of research on this, and actually found some people who have tried it as well, there is one lady making 800 a week just typing at home now. I was like DAMN, and then tested it out!

Tackleberry
03-24-2005, 10:06 AM
phone sex

Whaazup17
03-25-2005, 12:21 AM
I am a home typist part-time - i made 400.00 my first week, and i wasn't even trying. check it out though, its at your own pace basically just typing.

Check it out though, it's really cool.

www.protypist.com - ID#3981 - FOR ANY INQUIRYS MAKE SURE YOU USE THAT ID #, SO THEN IF ANYTHING I CAN ASSIST YOU.

Is that how you make your money roth? Where you been anyway?

Rhythmic_Delivery
03-25-2005, 03:48 PM
pm'ed

R3Imports
03-26-2005, 02:12 AM
lol you know i make my money any way possible!! ive been around school and work.. maybe you've seen me around though - i drive the black 97 240sx w/ s15 conversioN!!!

Is that how you make your money roth? Where you been anyway?

Whaazup17
03-26-2005, 10:56 AM
lol you know i make my money any way possible!! ive been around school and work.. maybe you've seen me around though - i drive the black 97 240sx w/ s15 conversioN!!!

I graduated hun. You still in school?

Stephan
03-27-2005, 09:45 PM
I am a home typist part-time - i made 400.00 my first week, and i wasn't even trying. check it out though, its at your own pace basically just typing.

Check it out though, it's really cool.

www.protypist.com - ID#3981 - FOR ANY INQUIRYS MAKE SURE YOU USE THAT ID #, SO THEN IF ANYTHING I CAN ASSIST YOU.


pm'd

cLined
03-28-2005, 07:02 PM
After e-mailing the e-mail address (typesysmail@lycos.com) posted on the site protypist.com, I got this response from AOL... hmm is my 49 dollar payment a scam??... :?

*** ATTENTION ***

Your e-mail is being returned to you because there was a problem with its
delivery. The address which was undeliverable is listed in the section
labeled: "----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----".

The reason your mail is being returned to you is listed in the section
labeled: "----- Transcript of Session Follows -----".

The line beginning with "<<<" describes the specific reason your e-mail could
not be delivered. The next line contains a second error message which is a
general translation for other e-mail servers.

Please direct further questions regarding this message to the e-mail
administrator or Postmaster at that destination.

--AOL Postmaster



----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<typesysmail@lycos.com>

----- Transcript of session follows -----
... while talking to lycos-com.mr.outblaze.com.:
>>> RCPT To:<typesysmail@lycos.com>
<<< 550 <typesysmail@lycos.com>: inactive user
550 <typesysmail@lycos.com>... User unknown :|

nabisco212000
03-29-2005, 02:34 PM
is protypist legit or what?

Miles
04-03-2005, 11:21 PM
this here's a big fat fucking scam

Fatalia
04-04-2005, 11:24 AM
this here's a big fat fucking scam

I agree.. had Jeff PM R3Imports to ask about it... no response.. this was a while ago....

R3Imports
04-04-2005, 12:05 PM
I responded to all emails! There are like 2 that I have not yet responded too - I am NOT a rep for this company, so don't blame this on me! If you want more info please contact the company! I can only tell you what I know!

R3Imports
04-04-2005, 12:08 PM
I graduated hun. You still in school?

Yes I am still in school! @ SPC - soon USF! Also, The email address that I emailed type systems was - Custserviceline@aol.com - and they responded to me pretty quick!


EMAIL : Custserviceline@aol.com

The Latin Spice
04-04-2005, 12:12 PM
you people are so gay, get off her back, she just suggested it. jesus.
I emailed them as well, and they replied.

Stephan
04-04-2005, 01:58 PM
my girl just started working here Welcome - Stayin Home and Lovin it! (http://www.stayinhomeandlovinit.com/cgi-bin/team.cgi?id=ka160645&action=show....i)....i dont know anything about it....you can email her at KarenC_athome@yahoo.com

Miles
04-04-2005, 10:05 PM
I responded to all emails! There are like 2 that I have not yet responded too - I am NOT a rep for this company, so don't blame this on me! If you want more info please contact the company! I can only tell you what I know!
nothing against you at all... i just find it kind of upsetting that they copied 8 pages out of the phone book and sent them to me... told me to type them up as labels, then told me before i could get paid i had to refer 4 more people to the site.

fuck that.

R3Imports
04-04-2005, 11:00 PM
I didn't get that one! If I was you file a dispute with your CC or something, get your money back!


nothing against you at all... i just find it kind of upsetting that they copied 8 pages out of the phone book and sent them to me... told me to type them up as labels, then told me before i could get paid i had to refer 4 more people to the site.

fuck that.

The Latin Spice
04-05-2005, 06:00 AM
nothing against you at all... i just find it kind of upsetting that they copied 8 pages out of the phone book and sent them to me... told me to type them up as labels, then told me before i could get paid i had to refer 4 more people to the site.

fuck that.


sameone i got...

Fatalia
04-05-2005, 03:41 PM
Fuckthat then.

Jeff
04-05-2005, 03:55 PM
Pretty damend lame. I still have not gotten a reply from you R3. *shrug*

Suspect
04-05-2005, 08:09 PM
hahaha..............

webdog
04-08-2005, 02:17 PM
same here... I want my $50 back!
http://www.ripoffreport.com/results.asp?q1=ALL&q4=&q6=&q3=&q2=&q7=&searchtype=0&submit2=Search%21&q5=protypist&Search=Search

cLined
04-09-2005, 05:11 AM
yeah i wonder why she wanted us to use her ID # to sign up.....refering other people to a scam is fucked up i hope KARMA hits you hard...